Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021
Wednesday 1st September – Friday 17th December 2021
Autumn Half Term: Wednesday 20th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January – Friday 1st April 2022
Spring Half Term: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19th April – Friday 22nd July 2022
Summer Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Planning Days 2021/2022 (no students in school):

Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September, Friday 8th October, Tuesday 7th December, Monday 31st January, Thursday 24th March, Thursday 21st July, Friday 22nd July