Academy Senior Leadership Team

Mr R Street – Co-Principal

Mr S McBride – Co-Principal

Ms A Pomphrey – Vice Principal

Mr D Molloy – Vice Principal

Mr T Bowen – Senior Assistant Principal

Ms S Maskell – Senior Assistant Principal

Mr C Kothari – Assistant Principal

Ms C Davies – Assistant Principal

Ms N Williams – Assistant Principal

Ms A Levesque – Assistant Principal Head of Sixth Form

Ms K Krishnaswamy – Assistant Principal & SENDCo (Secondment)

Mr S Ramalingam – Finance Director


Academy Faculty Leaders

Mr D Adamson – Maths

Mr E Chambers – Engineering

Mr G Hillage – Modern Foreign Languages

Ms H Isse – Science (on Maternity Leave)

Ms F Warsame – Science (Maternity Cover)

Ms J Verity – Performance

Ms S Macri – Humanities

Ms J McHugh – English (on Maternity Leave)

Mr D MacBrayne – English (Maternity Cover)

Mr U Ba – Social Sciences

Ms K Potter – Sport and Enrichment


Academy Curriculum Leaders

Ms J Hawker – SENDCO for KS3

Mr D Kirk – SENDCO for KS4 & KS5

Ms M Anastacio – Curriculum Leader – Biology

Mr L Moran – Curriculum Leader – Physics

Ms J Prabhakar – Curriculum Leader – Chemistry (Maternity Cover)

Ms J Ahlin – Assistant Curriculum Leader – KS4 Science

Ms E Oweibo-Mgbezeh – Curriculum Leader – Computing

Mr O Calmonson – Curriculum Leader –  Geography

Ms L Mercer – Curriculum Leader  –  RE and Philosophy

Ms S El-Enany – Assistant Curriculum Leader – KS4 English (on Maternity Leave)

Ms B Trevisi – Assistant Curriculum Leader – KS4 English (Maternity Cover)

Ms M Wintle – Assistant Curriculum Leader – KS3 English

Ms K Vorontsova-Heys – Assistant Curriculum Leader – KS3 Maths

Ms S Montillet – Assistant Curriculum Leader – KS3 Maths

Ms T Bourliakas – Assistant Curriculum Leader – KS5 Maths

Mr P Baxter – Curriculum Leader – Music

Ms Z Kawaja – Curriculum Leader – Art


Academy Directors 

Ms S Hasan – Director of PSHCE

Ms S Khan – Director of KS4 (Maternity Cover)

Ms M Milligan – Director of KS5

Ms S Allen – Director of Student Conduct and Inclusion

Ms L Manning – Careers Lead

Academy Level Leads 

Mr D White – Foundation Level Lead

Mr Bhunjun – Level 1 Level Lead

Mr A Baxter – Level 1+ Lead

Mr R Enver – Level 1+ Assistant Lead

Mr D Ferguson – Level 2 Level

Mr B Harwood – Level 2+ Lead

Mr L Moran – Level 3/3+ Lead

Safeguarding Team 

Mr T Bowen – Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Mr D White – Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Ms E Geraghty – Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Cllr. Alison Kelly – Safeguarding Link Governor